Lush Time!!

IMG_4120

IMG_4157

Before : ) Yum a foot.

IMG_4121

After : )

My favourite time of the day is lush time!! I just can’t believe I can actually bathe in a PINK bath haha. I think most of the lush cosmetics that I pick are pink, despite the smell. This one is the Think Pink bath bomb. “Feel pretty in pink”, my favourite quote ever haha. This bath bomb is very sweet smelling but I adore smelling of candy, so it suits me but it won’t suit everyone as some may not be keen on the strong sweet smells. I have bought this bath bomb every time I have been into lush, I just haven’t got bored of it yet!

One the bath bomb is realised into the water, little flowery confetti floats out of it, which at first shocked me because I was sat in the bath and was casually finding confetti thinking it was me, like I’d been playing in the garden or something. But no it is a lovely treat for yourself. Mmmmmm.

Anyone have any favourite lush items!? I NEED to try more! I think my next purchase will be the pink lush lip balm, looks and smells amazing and apparently you can eat it!? Lol.

From –Β https://www.lush.co.uk

Previous Bath Post – Click Here

31 thoughts on “Lush Time!!

  1. I have absolutely to try lush bombs,they are so cute and i’m curious to smell it ;-P I love lush,It is too long that I do not buy their products. Next time i will buy a ton of bath bombs xD xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

