Fabulously Cute Jar Set

IMG_0161

Look how cute!!! Although these are meant to be used as jam jar’s, that doesn’t mean you HAVE to πŸ˜‰ haha. I think my intention was to create some sort of jar mugs with them, by somehow putting a hole in the middle of them for a straw to go through then there you have it, a perfect jar mug!! I however wouldn’t put me down as the create type because I am too impatient, although I don’t mind being bossy and create, by that I mean telling someone how to create something haha.

I specifically love the jar covers and ties, I think it gives the jars that extra “fancy” look to them and if your that type of person then you are bound to find these cute!

πŸ™‚
http://www.bronterose.co.ukΒ 

6 thoughts on “Fabulously Cute Jar Set

Leave a Reply

