Happy Plaits

IMG_9626

I love having my hair in plaits, I definitely find it to be one of the easiest hair styles to do. Whenever I am having a lazy day or I’m not really doing much I will just shove my hair up into plaits or a pony tail. Having long hair can get too much at times if you have it down all the time so it’s nice to have it out of the way for a bit and plaits look so pretty. I am also loving wearing cropped hoodies at the moment because they are so comfy but not too warm. As you know hoodies tend to get too warm to wear around the house, which is annoying.

Cropped Hoody: h&m – http://www.hm.com/gb/
Shorts: Primark – https://www.primark.com/en/whats-new

25 thoughts on “Happy Plaits

  1. awh girls! dont make me blush!! theres different techniques you can do to try too grow your hair etc 😦 might make a blog post!! dont go to the hairdressers that often though, i only go to get mine coloured but never cut, so my ends are dead but i just hate having it cut! xxx

    Like

  2. Pingback: One Lovely Blog Award! | itsmisstazmin

  3. Actually I’m a hairstylist and if you go to get a trim quite often like is recommended, you get less and less cut off bc your hair will be mostly healthy if you go regularly! If you keep split ends, they split higher and higher resulting in more breakage. You just have to find a stylist that listens to your wants and needs and doesn’t cut off more than you want even if it’s needed!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

