My new obsession

IMG_0081

IMG_9679

I often have these obsessions where I like an item but I’ll end up buying different types because I like them that much. Anyway, I am loving these types of pumps at the moment! I always thought they made my feet too cold but they actually don’t, which is strange because half of my foot is out. These are both from Primark and they look exactly like the ones from Miss Guided, which is fab because they are a whole lot cheaper haha.
Β£8.00
https://www.primark.com/en/whats-new

13 thoughts on “My new obsession

Leave a Reply

