My Gym Accessories

IMG_4502So, recently I turned 19. For my birthday I wasn’t sure what to “ask” for as presents and as a result of that I ended up with a dozen gym clothes and accessories (obviously not complaining). I believe this to be a bit of common shopping hobby now. I see a cute small, crop top and I will not hesitate to purchase it. However, alongside my cute gym clothes I asked for a pink yoga mat and some small pink weights. Therefore I believe it would be rude not to start using them (exercising, something I lack). I won’t go into detail the exercises I do because I bore myself but if anyone would like to know then feel free to ask πŸ™‚

IMG_4515
IMG_9873
IMG_4264

Leave a Reply

